Room 101 Eruv is Unchecked*

Mincha / Maariv Times: Room 101
http://yueruv.org/minyanim/101

Mincha time is calculated by subtracting 15 minutes from the earliest sunset of the week,
and rounding down to the nearest 5 minutes.

Today: Fri Dec 14, 18
Parshat Vayigash
Sunset today: 4:28:28
Mincha / Maariv:
4:10 / 5:10

SHEKIA:
Sun Dec 09: 4:27:44
Mon Dec 10: 4:27:49
Tue Dec 11: 4:27:55
Wed Dec 12: 4:28:04
Thu Dec 13: 4:28:15
Mincha/Maariv
Week of
Parshas Vayigash:
4:10 / 5:10

Sun Dec 16: 4:29:02
Mon Dec 17: 4:29:22
Tue Dec 18: 4:29:44
Wed Dec 19: 4:30:08
Thu Dec 20: 4:30:35
Mincha/Maariv
Week of
Parshas Vayechi:
4:10 / 5:10

Sun Dec 23: 4:32:07
Mon Dec 24: 4:32:42
Tue Dec 25: 4:33:19
Wed Dec 26: 4:33:58
Thu Dec 27: 4:34:38
Mincha/Maariv
Week of
Parshas Shemos:
4:15 / 5:15

Sun Dec 30: 4:36:51
Mon Dec 31: 4:37:39
Tue Jan 01: 4:38:29
Wed Jan 02: 4:39:20
Thu Jan 03: 4:40:12
Mincha/Maariv
Week of
Parshas Va'era:
4:20 / 5:20

Sun Jan 06: 4:42:59
Mon Jan 07: 4:43:57
Tue Jan 08: 4:44:57
Wed Jan 09: 4:45:58
Thu Jan 10: 4:47:00
Mincha/Maariv
Week of
Parshas Bo:
4:25 / 5:25

Sun Jan 13: 4:50:12
Mon Jan 14: 4:51:18
Tue Jan 15: 4:52:25
Wed Jan 16: 4:53:33
Thu Jan 17: 4:54:42
Mincha/Maariv
Week of
Parshas Beshalach:
4:35 / 5:35

Sun Jan 20: 4:58:12
Mon Jan 21: 4:59:23
Tue Jan 22: 5:00:35
Wed Jan 23: 5:01:47
Thu Jan 24: 5:03:00
Mincha/Maariv
Week of
Parshas Yisro:
4:40 / 5:40

Sun Jan 27: 5:06:39
Mon Jan 28: 5:07:53
Tue Jan 29: 5:09:07
Wed Jan 30: 5:10:22
Thu Jan 31: 5:11:36
Mincha/Maariv
Week of
Parshas Mishpatim:
4:50 / 5:50

Sun Feb 03: 5:15:19
Mon Feb 04: 5:16:34
Tue Feb 05: 5:17:48
Wed Feb 06: 5:19:03
Thu Feb 07: 5:20:17
Mincha/Maariv
Week of
Parshas Teruma:
5:00 / 6:00

Sun Feb 10: 5:23:59
Mon Feb 11: 5:25:13
Tue Feb 12: 5:26:26
Wed Feb 13: 5:27:40
Thu Feb 14: 5:28:53
Mincha/Maariv
Week of
Parshas Tetzaveh:
5:05 / 6:05

Sun Feb 17: 5:32:31
Mon Feb 18: 5:33:43
Tue Feb 19: 5:34:55
Wed Feb 20: 5:36:06
Thu Feb 21: 5:37:17
Mincha/Maariv
Week of
Parshas Ki Sisa:
5:15 / 6:15

Sun Feb 24: 5:40:49
Mon Feb 25: 5:41:59
Tue Feb 26: 5:43:09
Wed Feb 27: 5:44:19
Thu Feb 28: 5:45:28
Mincha/Maariv
Week of
Parshas Vayakhel:
5:25 / 6:25

Sun Mar 03: 5:48:54
Mon Mar 04: 5:50:02
Tue Mar 05: 5:51:09
Wed Mar 06: 5:52:17
Thu Mar 07: 5:53:24
Mincha/Maariv
Week of
Parshas Pekudei:
5:30 / 6:30

Sun Mar 10: 6:56:44
Mon Mar 11: 6:57:50
Tue Mar 12: 6:58:56
Wed Mar 13: 7:00:02
Thu Mar 14: 7:01:07
Mincha/Maariv
Week of
Parshas Vayikra:
6:40 / 7:40

Sun Mar 17: 7:04:23
Mon Mar 18: 7:05:27
Tue Mar 19: 7:06:32
Wed Mar 20: 7:07:36
Thu Mar 21: 7:08:41
Mincha/Maariv
Week of
Parshas Tzav:
6:45 / 7:45

Sun Mar 24: 7:11:53
Mon Mar 25: 7:12:57
Tue Mar 26: 7:14:00
Wed Mar 27: 7:15:04
Thu Mar 28: 7:16:07
Mincha/Maariv
Week of
Parshas Shemini:
6:55 / 7:55

Sun Mar 31: 7:19:17
Mon Apr 01: 7:20:21
Tue Apr 02: 7:21:24
Wed Apr 03: 7:22:27
Thu Apr 04: 7:23:30
Mincha/Maariv
Week of
Parshas Tazria:
7:00 / 8:00

Sun Apr 07: 7:26:40
Mon Apr 08: 7:27:43
Tue Apr 09: 7:28:46
Wed Apr 10: 7:29:49
Thu Apr 11: 7:30:53
Mincha/Maariv
Week of
Parshas Metzora:
7:10 / 8:10

Sun Apr 14: 7:34:02
Mon Apr 15: 7:35:05
Tue Apr 16: 7:36:09
Wed Apr 17: 7:37:12
Thu Apr 18: 7:38:15
Mincha/Maariv
Week of
Parshas :
7:15 / 8:15



* The Eruv was last checked on Fri, December 07, 2018

Website by:
QuIC Solutions, Inc