Room 101 Eruv is Unchecked*

Mincha / Maariv Times: Room 101
http://yueruv.org/minyanim/101

Mincha time is calculated by subtracting 15 minutes from the earliest sunset of the week,
and rounding down to the nearest 5 minutes.

Today: Thu Aug 16, 18
Parshat Shoftim
Sunset today: 7:52:29
Mincha / Maariv:
7:35 / 8:35

SHEKIA:
Sun Aug 12: 7:57:59
Mon Aug 13: 7:56:38
Tue Aug 14: 7:55:16
Wed Aug 15: 7:53:53
Thu Aug 16: 7:52:29
Mincha/Maariv
Week of
Parshas Shoftim:
7:35 / 8:35

Sun Aug 19: 7:48:10
Mon Aug 20: 7:46:42
Tue Aug 21: 7:45:13
Wed Aug 22: 7:43:43
Thu Aug 23: 7:42:12
Mincha/Maariv
Week of
Parshas Ki Seitzei:
7:25 / 8:25

Sun Aug 26: 7:37:35
Mon Aug 27: 7:36:01
Tue Aug 28: 7:34:27
Wed Aug 29: 7:32:52
Thu Aug 30: 7:31:16
Mincha/Maariv
Week of
Parshas Ki Savo:
7:15 / 8:15

Sun Sep 02: 7:26:25
Mon Sep 03: 7:24:47
Tue Sep 04: 7:23:09
Wed Sep 05: 7:21:30
Thu Sep 06: 7:19:50
Mincha/Maariv
Week of
Parshas Nitzavim:
7:00 / 8:00

Sun Sep 09: 7:14:50
Mon Sep 10: 7:13:10
Tue Sep 11: 7:11:29
Wed Sep 12: 7:09:48
Thu Sep 13: 7:08:07
Mincha/Maariv
Week of
Parshas Vayeilech:
6:50 / 7:50

Sun Sep 16: 7:03:02
Mon Sep 17: 7:01:20
Tue Sep 18: 6:59:38
Wed Sep 19: 6:57:56
Thu Sep 20: 6:56:14
Mincha/Maariv
Week of
Parshas Haazinu:
6:40 / 7:40

Sun Sep 23: 6:51:09
Mon Sep 24: 6:49:28
Tue Sep 25: 6:47:46
Wed Sep 26: 6:46:05
Thu Sep 27: 6:44:24
Mincha/Maariv
Week of
Parshas :
6:25 / 7:25

Sun Sep 30: 6:39:22
Mon Oct 01: 6:37:43
Tue Oct 02: 6:36:03
Wed Oct 03: 6:34:24
Thu Oct 04: 6:32:45
Mincha/Maariv
Week of
Parshas Bereishis:
6:15 / 7:15

Sun Oct 07: 6:27:52
Mon Oct 08: 6:26:15
Tue Oct 09: 6:24:39
Wed Oct 10: 6:23:04
Thu Oct 11: 6:21:29
Mincha/Maariv
Week of
Parshas Noach:
6:05 / 7:05

Sun Oct 14: 6:16:48
Mon Oct 15: 6:15:16
Tue Oct 16: 6:13:45
Wed Oct 17: 6:12:15
Thu Oct 18: 6:10:46
Mincha/Maariv
Week of
Parshas Lech Lecha:
5:55 / 6:55

Sun Oct 21: 6:06:23
Mon Oct 22: 6:04:57
Tue Oct 23: 6:03:33
Wed Oct 24: 6:02:09
Thu Oct 25: 6:00:47
Mincha/Maariv
Week of
Parshas Vayeira:
5:45 / 6:45

Sun Oct 28: 5:56:47
Mon Oct 29: 5:55:30
Tue Oct 30: 5:54:14
Wed Oct 31: 5:52:59
Thu Nov 01: 5:51:46
Mincha/Maariv
Week of
Parshas Chayei Sara:
5:35 / 6:35

Sun Nov 04: 4:48:14
Mon Nov 05: 4:47:06
Tue Nov 06: 4:46:00
Wed Nov 07: 4:44:56
Thu Nov 08: 4:43:53
Mincha/Maariv
Week of
Parshas Toldos:
4:25 / 5:25

Sun Nov 11: 4:40:55
Mon Nov 12: 4:39:59
Tue Nov 13: 4:39:05
Wed Nov 14: 4:38:13
Thu Nov 15: 4:37:22
Mincha/Maariv
Week of
Parshas Vayeitzei:
4:20 / 5:20

Sun Nov 18: 4:35:03
Mon Nov 19: 4:34:20
Tue Nov 20: 4:33:40
Wed Nov 21: 4:33:01
Thu Nov 22: 4:32:25
Mincha/Maariv
Week of
Parshas Vayishlach:
4:15 / 5:15

Sun Nov 25: 4:30:48
Mon Nov 26: 4:30:20
Tue Nov 27: 4:29:55
Wed Nov 28: 4:29:31
Thu Nov 29: 4:29:10
Mincha/Maariv
Week of
Parshas Vayeishev:
4:10 / 5:10

Sun Dec 02: 4:28:20
Mon Dec 03: 4:28:08
Tue Dec 04: 4:27:59
Wed Dec 05: 4:27:51
Thu Dec 06: 4:27:46
Mincha/Maariv
Week of
Parshas Miketz:
4:10 / 5:10

Sun Dec 09: 4:27:44
Mon Dec 10: 4:27:49
Tue Dec 11: 4:27:55
Wed Dec 12: 4:28:04
Thu Dec 13: 4:28:15
Mincha/Maariv
Week of
Parshas Vayigash:
4:10 / 5:10

Sun Dec 16: 4:29:02
Mon Dec 17: 4:29:22
Tue Dec 18: 4:29:44
Wed Dec 19: 4:30:08
Thu Dec 20: 4:30:35
Mincha/Maariv
Week of
Parshas Vayechi:
4:10 / 5:10



* The Eruv was last checked on Fri, August 10, 2018

Website by:
QuIC Solutions, Inc