Room 101 Eruv is Unchecked*

Mincha / Maariv Times: Room 101
http://yueruv.org/minyanim/101

Mincha time is calculated by subtracting 15 minutes from the earliest sunset of the week,
and rounding down to the nearest 5 minutes.

Today: Mon May 21, 18
Parshat Naso
Sunset today: 8:12:05
Mincha / Maariv:
7:55 / 8:55

SHEKIA:
Sun May 20: 8:11:10
Mon May 21: 8:12:05
Tue May 22: 8:12:59
Wed May 23: 8:13:53
Thu May 24: 8:14:45
Mincha/Maariv
Week of
Parshas Naso:
7:55 / 8:55

Sun May 27: 8:17:18
Mon May 28: 8:18:07
Tue May 29: 8:18:55
Wed May 30: 8:19:41
Thu May 31: 8:20:27
Mincha/Maariv
Week of
Parshas Behaalosecha:
8:00 / 9:00

Sun Jun 03: 8:22:37
Mon Jun 04: 8:23:17
Tue Jun 05: 8:23:57
Wed Jun 06: 8:24:35
Thu Jun 07: 8:25:11
Mincha/Maariv
Week of
Parshas Shelach:
8:05 / 9:05

Sun Jun 10: 8:26:52
Mon Jun 11: 8:27:23
Tue Jun 12: 8:27:51
Wed Jun 13: 8:28:19
Thu Jun 14: 8:28:44
Mincha/Maariv
Week of
Parshas Korach:
8:10 / 9:10

Sun Jun 17: 8:29:50
Mon Jun 18: 8:30:09
Tue Jun 19: 8:30:25
Wed Jun 20: 8:30:40
Thu Jun 21: 8:30:53
Mincha/Maariv
Week of
Parshas Chukas:
8:10 / 9:10

Sun Jun 24: 8:31:20
Mon Jun 25: 8:31:25
Tue Jun 26: 8:31:28
Wed Jun 27: 8:31:29
Thu Jun 28: 8:31:28
Mincha/Maariv
Week of
Parshas Balak:
8:15 / 9:15

Sun Jul 01: 8:31:13
Mon Jul 02: 8:31:04
Tue Jul 03: 8:30:53
Wed Jul 04: 8:30:40
Thu Jul 05: 8:30:25
Mincha/Maariv
Week of
Parshas Pinchas:
8:15 / 9:15

Sun Jul 08: 8:29:27
Mon Jul 09: 8:29:04
Tue Jul 10: 8:28:38
Wed Jul 11: 8:28:11
Thu Jul 12: 8:27:42
Mincha/Maariv
Week of
Parshas Matos Masei:
8:10 / 9:10

Sun Jul 15: 8:26:02
Mon Jul 16: 8:25:25
Tue Jul 17: 8:24:46
Wed Jul 18: 8:24:05
Thu Jul 19: 8:23:22
Mincha/Maariv
Week of
Parshas Devarim:
8:05 / 9:05

Sun Jul 22: 8:21:03
Mon Jul 23: 8:20:13
Tue Jul 24: 8:19:21
Wed Jul 25: 8:18:27
Thu Jul 26: 8:17:32
Mincha/Maariv
Week of
Parshas Va'eschanan:
8:00 / 9:00

Sun Jul 29: 8:14:36
Mon Jul 30: 8:13:34
Tue Jul 31: 8:12:31
Wed Aug 01: 8:11:26
Thu Aug 02: 8:10:20
Mincha/Maariv
Week of
Parshas Eikev:
7:55 / 8:55

Sun Aug 05: 8:06:52
Mon Aug 06: 8:05:39
Tue Aug 07: 8:04:26
Wed Aug 08: 8:03:11
Thu Aug 09: 8:01:55
Mincha/Maariv
Week of
Parshas Re'eh:
7:45 / 8:45

Sun Aug 12: 7:57:59
Mon Aug 13: 7:56:38
Tue Aug 14: 7:55:16
Wed Aug 15: 7:53:53
Thu Aug 16: 7:52:29
Mincha/Maariv
Week of
Parshas Shoftim:
7:35 / 8:35

Sun Aug 19: 7:48:10
Mon Aug 20: 7:46:42
Tue Aug 21: 7:45:13
Wed Aug 22: 7:43:43
Thu Aug 23: 7:42:12
Mincha/Maariv
Week of
Parshas Ki Seitzei:
7:25 / 8:25

Sun Aug 26: 7:37:35
Mon Aug 27: 7:36:01
Tue Aug 28: 7:34:27
Wed Aug 29: 7:32:52
Thu Aug 30: 7:31:16
Mincha/Maariv
Week of
Parshas Ki Savo:
7:15 / 8:15

Sun Sep 02: 7:26:25
Mon Sep 03: 7:24:47
Tue Sep 04: 7:23:09
Wed Sep 05: 7:21:30
Thu Sep 06: 7:19:50
Mincha/Maariv
Week of
Parshas Nitzavim:
7:00 / 8:00

Sun Sep 09: 7:14:50
Mon Sep 10: 7:13:10
Tue Sep 11: 7:11:29
Wed Sep 12: 7:09:48
Thu Sep 13: 7:08:07
Mincha/Maariv
Week of
Parshas Vayeilech:
6:50 / 7:50

Sun Sep 16: 7:03:02
Mon Sep 17: 7:01:20
Tue Sep 18: 6:59:38
Wed Sep 19: 6:57:56
Thu Sep 20: 6:56:14
Mincha/Maariv
Week of
Parshas Haazinu:
6:40 / 7:40



* The Eruv was last checked on Fri, April 20, 2018 by Michael Horowitz

Website by:
QuIC Solutions, Inc