Room 101 Eruv is Unchecked*

Mincha / Maariv Times: Room 101
http://yueruv.org/minyanim/101

Mincha time is calculated by subtracting 15 minutes from the earliest sunset of the week,
and rounding down to the nearest 5 minutes.

Today: Thu Feb 23, 17
Parshat Mishpatim
Sunset today: 5:40:13
Mincha / Maariv:
5:20 / 6:20

SHEKIA:
Sun Feb 19: 5:35:29
Mon Feb 20: 5:36:41
Tue Feb 21: 5:37:52
Wed Feb 22: 5:39:03
Thu Feb 23: 5:40:13
Mincha/Maariv
Week of
Parshas Mishpatim:
5:20 / 6:20

Sun Feb 26: 5:43:43
Mon Feb 27: 5:44:52
Tue Feb 28: 5:46:01
Wed Mar 01: 5:47:10
Thu Mar 02: 5:48:19
Mincha/Maariv
Week of
Parshas Teruma:
5:25 / 6:25

Sun Mar 05: 5:51:42
Mon Mar 06: 5:52:50
Tue Mar 07: 5:53:57
Wed Mar 08: 5:55:03
Thu Mar 09: 5:56:10
Mincha/Maariv
Week of
Parshas Tetzaveh:
5:35 / 6:35

Sun Mar 12: 6:59:28
Mon Mar 13: 7:00:34
Tue Mar 14: 7:01:39
Wed Mar 15: 7:02:44
Thu Mar 16: 7:03:49
Mincha/Maariv
Week of
Parshas Ki Sisa:
6:40 / 7:40

Sun Mar 19: 7:07:03
Mon Mar 20: 7:08:08
Tue Mar 21: 7:09:12
Wed Mar 22: 7:10:16
Thu Mar 23: 7:11:20
Mincha/Maariv
Week of
Parshas Vayakhel Pekudei:
6:50 / 7:50

Sun Mar 26: 7:14:31
Mon Mar 27: 7:15:35
Tue Mar 28: 7:16:38
Wed Mar 29: 7:17:41
Thu Mar 30: 7:18:45
Mincha/Maariv
Week of
Parshas Vayikra:
6:55 / 7:55

Sun Apr 02: 7:21:55
Mon Apr 03: 7:22:58
Tue Apr 04: 7:24:01
Wed Apr 05: 7:25:04
Thu Apr 06: 7:26:07
Mincha/Maariv
Week of
Parshas Tzav:
7:05 / 8:05

Sun Apr 09: 7:29:17
Mon Apr 10: 7:30:20
Tue Apr 11: 7:31:23
Wed Apr 12: 7:32:26
Thu Apr 13: 7:33:30
Mincha/Maariv
Week of
Parshas :
7:10 / 8:10

Sun Apr 16: 7:36:39
Mon Apr 17: 7:37:43
Tue Apr 18: 7:38:46
Wed Apr 19: 7:39:49
Thu Apr 20: 7:40:52
Mincha/Maariv
Week of
Parshas Shemini:
7:20 / 8:20

Sun Apr 23: 7:44:02
Mon Apr 24: 7:45:06
Tue Apr 25: 7:46:09
Wed Apr 26: 7:47:12
Thu Apr 27: 7:48:15
Mincha/Maariv
Week of
Parshas Tazria Metzora:
7:25 / 8:25

Sun Apr 30: 7:51:24
Mon May 01: 7:52:26
Tue May 02: 7:53:29
Wed May 03: 7:54:31
Thu May 04: 7:55:34
Mincha/Maariv
Week of
Parshas Acharei Mos Kedoshim:
7:35 / 8:35

Sun May 07: 7:58:39
Mon May 08: 7:59:40
Tue May 09: 8:00:41
Wed May 10: 8:01:42
Thu May 11: 8:02:42
Mincha/Maariv
Week of
Parshas Emor:
7:40 / 8:40

Sun May 14: 8:05:41
Mon May 15: 8:06:39
Tue May 16: 8:07:37
Wed May 17: 8:08:35
Thu May 18: 8:09:31
Mincha/Maariv
Week of
Parshas Behar Bechukosi:
7:50 / 8:50

Sun May 21: 8:12:18
Mon May 22: 8:13:12
Tue May 23: 8:14:05
Wed May 24: 8:14:58
Thu May 25: 8:15:49
Mincha/Maariv
Week of
Parshas Bamidbar:
7:55 / 8:55

Sun May 28: 8:18:18
Mon May 29: 8:19:06
Tue May 30: 8:19:52
Wed May 31: 8:20:38
Thu Jun 01: 8:21:22
Mincha/Maariv
Week of
Parshas Naso:
8:00 / 9:00

Sun Jun 04: 8:23:27
Mon Jun 05: 8:24:06
Tue Jun 06: 8:24:44
Wed Jun 07: 8:25:20
Thu Jun 08: 8:25:55
Mincha/Maariv
Week of
Parshas Behaalosecha:
8:05 / 9:05

Sun Jun 11: 8:27:30
Mon Jun 12: 8:27:58
Tue Jun 13: 8:28:25
Wed Jun 14: 8:28:50
Thu Jun 15: 8:29:13
Mincha/Maariv
Week of
Parshas Shelach:
8:10 / 9:10

Sun Jun 18: 8:30:13
Mon Jun 19: 8:30:29
Tue Jun 20: 8:30:43
Wed Jun 21: 8:30:55
Thu Jun 22: 8:31:06
Mincha/Maariv
Week of
Parshas Korach:
8:15 / 9:15



* The Eruv was last checked on Fri, February 10, 2017

Website by:
QuIC Solutions, Inc