Room 101 Eruv is Unchecked*

Mincha / Maariv Times: Room 101
http://yueruv.org/minyanim/101

Mincha time is calculated by subtracting 15 minutes from the earliest sunset of the week,
and rounding down to the nearest 5 minutes.

Today: Sun Sep 15, 19
Parshat Ki Savo
Sunset today: 7:05:08
Mincha / Maariv:
6:40 / 7:40

SHEKIA:
Sun Sep 15: 7:05:08
Mon Sep 16: 7:03:27
Tue Sep 17: 7:01:45
Wed Sep 18: 7:00:03
Thu Sep 19: 6:58:21
Mincha/Maariv
Week of
Parshas Ki Savo:
6:40 / 7:40

Sun Sep 22: 6:53:16
Mon Sep 23: 6:51:34
Tue Sep 24: 6:49:52
Wed Sep 25: 6:48:11
Thu Sep 26: 6:46:29
Mincha/Maariv
Week of
Parshas Nitzavim:
6:30 / 7:30

Sun Sep 29: 6:41:27
Mon Sep 30: 6:39:47
Tue Oct 01: 6:38:07
Wed Oct 02: 6:36:27
Thu Oct 03: 6:34:48
Mincha/Maariv
Week of
Parshas Vayeilech:
6:15 / 7:15

Sun Oct 06: 6:29:53
Mon Oct 07: 6:28:16
Tue Oct 08: 6:26:39
Wed Oct 09: 6:25:02
Thu Oct 10: 6:23:27
Mincha/Maariv
Week of
Parshas Haazinu:
6:05 / 7:05

Sun Oct 13: 6:18:44
Mon Oct 14: 6:17:11
Tue Oct 15: 6:15:39
Wed Oct 16: 6:14:07
Thu Oct 17: 6:12:37
Mincha/Maariv
Week of
Parshas :
5:55 / 6:55

Sun Oct 20: 6:08:11
Mon Oct 21: 6:06:44
Tue Oct 22: 6:05:18
Wed Oct 23: 6:03:53
Thu Oct 24: 6:02:30
Mincha/Maariv
Week of
Parshas Bereishis:
5:45 / 6:45

Sun Oct 27: 5:58:25
Mon Oct 28: 5:57:06
Tue Oct 29: 5:55:49
Wed Oct 30: 5:54:32
Thu Oct 31: 5:53:17
Mincha/Maariv
Week of
Parshas Noach:
5:35 / 6:35

Sun Nov 03: 4:49:40
Mon Nov 04: 4:48:30
Tue Nov 05: 4:47:22
Wed Nov 06: 4:46:16
Thu Nov 07: 4:45:11
Mincha/Maariv
Week of
Parshas Lech Lecha:
4:30 / 5:30

Sun Nov 10: 4:42:07
Mon Nov 11: 4:41:09
Tue Nov 12: 4:40:12
Wed Nov 13: 4:39:18
Thu Nov 14: 4:38:25
Mincha/Maariv
Week of
Parshas Vayeira:
4:20 / 5:20

Sun Nov 17: 4:35:58
Mon Nov 18: 4:35:13
Tue Nov 19: 4:34:30
Wed Nov 20: 4:33:49
Thu Nov 21: 4:33:10
Mincha/Maariv
Week of
Parshas Chayei Sara:
4:15 / 5:15

Sun Nov 24: 4:31:26
Mon Nov 25: 4:30:55
Tue Nov 26: 4:30:27
Wed Nov 27: 4:30:01
Thu Nov 28: 4:29:37
Mincha/Maariv
Week of
Parshas Toldos:
4:10 / 5:10

Sun Dec 01: 4:28:38
Mon Dec 02: 4:28:24
Tue Dec 03: 4:28:11
Wed Dec 04: 4:28:01
Thu Dec 05: 4:27:53
Mincha/Maariv
Week of
Parshas Vayeitzei:
4:10 / 5:10

Sun Dec 08: 4:27:42
Mon Dec 09: 4:27:44
Tue Dec 10: 4:27:47
Wed Dec 11: 4:27:53
Thu Dec 12: 4:28:01
Mincha/Maariv
Week of
Parshas Vayishlach:
4:10 / 5:10

Sun Dec 15: 4:28:40
Mon Dec 16: 4:28:57
Tue Dec 17: 4:29:16
Wed Dec 18: 4:29:38
Thu Dec 19: 4:30:02
Mincha/Maariv
Week of
Parshas Vayeishev:
4:10 / 5:10

Sun Dec 22: 4:31:27
Mon Dec 23: 4:31:59
Tue Dec 24: 4:32:33
Wed Dec 25: 4:33:10
Thu Dec 26: 4:33:48
Mincha/Maariv
Week of
Parshas Miketz:
4:15 / 5:15

Sun Dec 29: 4:35:54
Mon Dec 30: 4:36:40
Tue Dec 31: 4:37:27
Wed Jan 01: 4:38:16
Thu Jan 02: 4:39:07
Mincha/Maariv
Week of
Parshas Vayigash:
4:20 / 5:20

Sun Jan 05: 4:41:48
Mon Jan 06: 4:42:45
Tue Jan 07: 4:43:43
Wed Jan 08: 4:44:42
Thu Jan 09: 4:45:43
Mincha/Maariv
Week of
Parshas Vayechi:
4:25 / 5:25

Sun Jan 12: 4:48:51
Mon Jan 13: 4:49:56
Tue Jan 14: 4:51:02
Wed Jan 15: 4:52:09
Thu Jan 16: 4:53:17
Mincha/Maariv
Week of
Parshas Shemos:
4:30 / 5:30



* The Eruv was last checked on Fri, September 06, 2019 by Matt LeVee

Website by:
QuIC Solutions, Inc