Room 101 Eruv is Unchecked*

Mincha / Maariv Times: Room 101
http://yueruv.org/minyanim/101

Mincha time is calculated by subtracting 15 minutes from the earliest sunset of the week,
and rounding down to the nearest 5 minutes.

Today: Sun Dec 8, 19
Parshat Vayishlach
Sunset today: 4:27:42
Mincha / Maariv:
4:10 / 5:10

SHEKIA:
Sun Dec 08: 4:27:42
Mon Dec 09: 4:27:44
Tue Dec 10: 4:27:47
Wed Dec 11: 4:27:53
Thu Dec 12: 4:28:01
Mincha/Maariv
Week of
Parshas Vayishlach:
4:10 / 5:10

Sun Dec 15: 4:28:40
Mon Dec 16: 4:28:57
Tue Dec 17: 4:29:16
Wed Dec 18: 4:29:38
Thu Dec 19: 4:30:02
Mincha/Maariv
Week of
Parshas Vayeishev:
4:10 / 5:10

Sun Dec 22: 4:31:27
Mon Dec 23: 4:31:59
Tue Dec 24: 4:32:33
Wed Dec 25: 4:33:10
Thu Dec 26: 4:33:48
Mincha/Maariv
Week of
Parshas Miketz:
4:15 / 5:15

Sun Dec 29: 4:35:54
Mon Dec 30: 4:36:40
Tue Dec 31: 4:37:27
Wed Jan 01: 4:38:16
Thu Jan 02: 4:39:07
Mincha/Maariv
Week of
Parshas Vayigash:
4:20 / 5:20

Sun Jan 05: 4:41:48
Mon Jan 06: 4:42:45
Tue Jan 07: 4:43:43
Wed Jan 08: 4:44:42
Thu Jan 09: 4:45:43
Mincha/Maariv
Week of
Parshas Vayechi:
4:25 / 5:25

Sun Jan 12: 4:48:51
Mon Jan 13: 4:49:56
Tue Jan 14: 4:51:02
Wed Jan 15: 4:52:09
Thu Jan 16: 4:53:17
Mincha/Maariv
Week of
Parshas Shemos:
4:30 / 5:30

Sun Jan 19: 4:56:44
Mon Jan 20: 4:57:55
Tue Jan 21: 4:59:06
Wed Jan 22: 5:00:17
Thu Jan 23: 5:01:29
Mincha/Maariv
Week of
Parshas Va'era:
4:40 / 5:40

Sun Jan 26: 5:05:08
Mon Jan 27: 5:06:21
Tue Jan 28: 5:07:35
Wed Jan 29: 5:08:49
Thu Jan 30: 5:10:03
Mincha/Maariv
Week of
Parshas Bo:
4:50 / 5:50

Sun Feb 02: 5:13:47
Mon Feb 03: 5:15:01
Tue Feb 04: 5:16:16
Wed Feb 05: 5:17:30
Thu Feb 06: 5:18:44
Mincha/Maariv
Week of
Parshas Beshalach:
4:55 / 5:55

Sun Feb 09: 5:22:27
Mon Feb 10: 5:23:41
Tue Feb 11: 5:24:55
Wed Feb 12: 5:26:08
Thu Feb 13: 5:27:22
Mincha/Maariv
Week of
Parshas Yisro:
5:05 / 6:05

Sun Feb 16: 5:31:01
Mon Feb 17: 5:32:13
Tue Feb 18: 5:33:25
Wed Feb 19: 5:34:37
Thu Feb 20: 5:35:49
Mincha/Maariv
Week of
Parshas Mishpatim:
5:15 / 6:15

Sun Feb 23: 5:39:22
Mon Feb 24: 5:40:32
Tue Feb 25: 5:41:42
Wed Feb 26: 5:42:52
Thu Feb 27: 5:44:02
Mincha/Maariv
Week of
Parshas Teruma:
5:20 / 6:20

Sun Mar 01: 5:47:29
Mon Mar 02: 5:48:37
Tue Mar 03: 5:49:45
Wed Mar 04: 5:50:53
Thu Mar 05: 5:52:00
Mincha/Maariv
Week of
Parshas Tetzaveh:
5:30 / 6:30

Sun Mar 08: 6:55:21
Mon Mar 09: 6:56:28
Tue Mar 10: 6:57:34
Wed Mar 11: 6:58:40
Thu Mar 12: 6:59:46
Mincha/Maariv
Week of
Parshas Ki Sisa:
6:40 / 7:40

Sun Mar 15: 7:03:02
Mon Mar 16: 7:04:07
Tue Mar 17: 7:05:12
Wed Mar 18: 7:06:16
Thu Mar 19: 7:07:21
Mincha/Maariv
Week of
Parshas Vayakhel Pekudei:
6:45 / 7:45

Sun Mar 22: 7:10:33
Mon Mar 23: 7:11:37
Tue Mar 24: 7:12:41
Wed Mar 25: 7:13:45
Thu Mar 26: 7:14:48
Mincha/Maariv
Week of
Parshas Vayikra:
6:55 / 7:55

Sun Mar 29: 7:17:59
Mon Mar 30: 7:19:02
Tue Mar 31: 7:20:05
Wed Apr 01: 7:21:09
Thu Apr 02: 7:22:12
Mincha/Maariv
Week of
Parshas Tzav:
7:00 / 8:00

Sun Apr 05: 7:25:21
Mon Apr 06: 7:26:25
Tue Apr 07: 7:27:28
Wed Apr 08: 7:28:31
Thu Apr 09: 7:29:34
Mincha/Maariv
Week of
Parshas :
7:10 / 8:10



* The Eruv was last checked on Fri, December 06, 2019 by Jonathan Schwab

Website by:
QuIC Solutions, Inc