Room 101 Eruv is Unchecked*

Mincha / Maariv Times: Room 101
http://yueruv.org/minyanim/101

Mincha time is calculated by subtracting 15 minutes from the earliest sunset of the week,
and rounding down to the nearest 5 minutes.

Today: Wed Oct 27, 21
Parshat Chayei Sara
Sunset today: 5:57:44
Mincha / Maariv:
5:40 / 6:40

SHEKIA:
Sun Oct 24: 6:01:47
Mon Oct 25: 6:00:25
Tue Oct 26: 5:59:04
Wed Oct 27: 5:57:44
Thu Oct 28: 5:56:26
Mincha/Maariv
Week of
Parshas Chayei Sara:
5:40 / 6:40

Sun Oct 31: 5:52:39
Mon Nov 01: 5:51:26
Tue Nov 02: 5:50:14
Wed Nov 03: 5:49:04
Thu Nov 04: 5:47:55
Mincha/Maariv
Week of
Parshas Toldos:
5:30 / 6:30

Sun Nov 07: 4:44:38
Mon Nov 08: 4:43:36
Tue Nov 09: 4:42:36
Wed Nov 10: 4:41:37
Thu Nov 11: 4:40:39
Mincha/Maariv
Week of
Parshas Vayeitzei:
4:25 / 5:25

Sun Nov 14: 4:37:59
Mon Nov 15: 4:37:09
Tue Nov 16: 4:36:21
Wed Nov 17: 4:35:35
Thu Nov 18: 4:34:51
Mincha/Maariv
Week of
Parshas Vayishlach:
4:15 / 5:15

Sun Nov 21: 4:32:51
Mon Nov 22: 4:32:15
Tue Nov 23: 4:31:41
Wed Nov 24: 4:31:10
Thu Nov 25: 4:30:40
Mincha/Maariv
Week of
Parshas Vayeishev:
4:15 / 5:15

Sun Nov 28: 4:29:25
Mon Nov 29: 4:29:05
Tue Nov 30: 4:28:46
Wed Dec 01: 4:28:30
Thu Dec 02: 4:28:17
Mincha/Maariv
Week of
Parshas Miketz:
4:10 / 5:10

Sun Dec 05: 4:27:49
Mon Dec 06: 4:27:45
Tue Dec 07: 4:27:43
Wed Dec 08: 4:27:43
Thu Dec 09: 4:27:45
Mincha/Maariv
Week of
Parshas Vayigash:
4:10 / 5:10

Sun Dec 12: 4:28:06
Mon Dec 13: 4:28:18
Tue Dec 14: 4:28:32
Wed Dec 15: 4:28:48
Thu Dec 16: 4:29:06
Mincha/Maariv
Week of
Parshas Vayechi:
4:10 / 5:10

Sun Dec 19: 4:30:15
Mon Dec 20: 4:30:42
Tue Dec 21: 4:31:11
Wed Dec 22: 4:31:43
Thu Dec 23: 4:32:16
Mincha/Maariv
Week of
Parshas Shemos:
4:15 / 5:15

Sun Dec 26: 4:34:08
Mon Dec 27: 4:34:49
Tue Dec 28: 4:35:32
Wed Dec 29: 4:36:17
Thu Dec 30: 4:37:04
Mincha/Maariv
Week of
Parshas Va'era:
4:15 / 5:15

Sun Jan 02: 4:39:33
Mon Jan 03: 4:40:27
Tue Jan 04: 4:41:21
Wed Jan 05: 4:42:17
Thu Jan 06: 4:43:14
Mincha/Maariv
Week of
Parshas Bo:
4:20 / 5:20

Sun Jan 09: 4:46:14
Mon Jan 10: 4:47:17
Tue Jan 11: 4:48:20
Wed Jan 12: 4:49:24
Thu Jan 13: 4:50:30
Mincha/Maariv
Week of
Parshas Beshalach:
4:30 / 5:30

Sun Jan 16: 4:53:52
Mon Jan 17: 4:55:00
Tue Jan 18: 4:56:10
Wed Jan 19: 4:57:20
Thu Jan 20: 4:58:31
Mincha/Maariv
Week of
Parshas Yisro:
4:35 / 5:35

Sun Jan 23: 5:02:06
Mon Jan 24: 5:03:19
Tue Jan 25: 5:04:32
Wed Jan 26: 5:05:46
Thu Jan 27: 5:06:59
Mincha/Maariv
Week of
Parshas Mishpatim:
4:45 / 5:45

Sun Jan 30: 5:10:41
Mon Jan 31: 5:11:56
Tue Feb 01: 5:13:10
Wed Feb 02: 5:14:25
Thu Feb 03: 5:15:39
Mincha/Maariv
Week of
Parshas Teruma:
4:55 / 5:55

Sun Feb 06: 5:19:23
Mon Feb 07: 5:20:37
Tue Feb 08: 5:21:51
Wed Feb 09: 5:23:05
Thu Feb 10: 5:24:19
Mincha/Maariv
Week of
Parshas Tetzaveh:
5:00 / 6:00

Sun Feb 13: 5:27:59
Mon Feb 14: 5:29:12
Tue Feb 15: 5:30:25
Wed Feb 16: 5:31:38
Thu Feb 17: 5:32:50
Mincha/Maariv
Week of
Parshas Ki Sisa:
5:10 / 6:10

Sun Feb 20: 5:36:25
Mon Feb 21: 5:37:37
Tue Feb 22: 5:38:47
Wed Feb 23: 5:39:58
Thu Feb 24: 5:41:08
Mincha/Maariv
Week of
Parshas Vayakhel:
5:20 / 6:20

Sun Feb 27: 5:44:37
Mon Feb 28: 5:45:46
Tue Mar 01: 5:46:55
Wed Mar 02: 5:48:04
Thu Mar 03: 5:49:12
Mincha/Maariv
Week of
Parshas Pekudei:
5:25 / 6:25



* The Eruv was last checked on Fri, October 22, 2021

Website by:
QuIC Solutions, Inc