Room 101 Eruv is Unchecked*

Mincha / Maariv Times: Room 101
http://yueruv.org/minyanim/101

Mincha time is calculated by subtracting 15 minutes from the earliest sunset of the week,
and rounding down to the nearest 5 minutes.

Today: Mon May 25, 20
Parshat
Sunset today: 8:16:04
Mincha / Maariv:
8:00 / 9:00

SHEKIA:
Sun May 24: 8:15:12
Mon May 25: 8:16:04
Tue May 26: 8:16:54
Wed May 27: 8:17:43
Thu May 28: 8:18:32
Mincha/Maariv
Week of
Parshas :
8:00 / 9:00

Sun May 31: 8:20:50
Mon Jun 01: 8:21:34
Tue Jun 02: 8:22:17
Wed Jun 03: 8:22:58
Thu Jun 04: 8:23:38
Mincha/Maariv
Week of
Parshas Naso:
8:05 / 9:05

Sun Jun 07: 8:25:30
Mon Jun 08: 8:26:04
Tue Jun 09: 8:26:37
Wed Jun 10: 8:27:08
Thu Jun 11: 8:27:38
Mincha/Maariv
Week of
Parshas Behaalosecha:
8:10 / 9:10

Sun Jun 14: 8:28:57
Mon Jun 15: 8:29:20
Tue Jun 16: 8:29:41
Wed Jun 17: 8:30:00
Thu Jun 18: 8:30:18
Mincha/Maariv
Week of
Parshas Shelach:
8:10 / 9:10

Sun Jun 21: 8:30:59
Mon Jun 22: 8:31:09
Tue Jun 23: 8:31:17
Wed Jun 24: 8:31:23
Thu Jun 25: 8:31:27
Mincha/Maariv
Week of
Parshas Korach:
8:15 / 9:15

Sun Jun 28: 8:31:27
Mon Jun 29: 8:31:23
Tue Jun 30: 8:31:17
Wed Jul 01: 8:31:09
Thu Jul 02: 8:30:59
Mincha/Maariv
Week of
Parshas Chukas Balak:
8:15 / 9:15

Sun Jul 05: 8:30:16
Mon Jul 06: 8:29:58
Tue Jul 07: 8:29:38
Wed Jul 08: 8:29:15
Thu Jul 09: 8:28:51
Mincha/Maariv
Week of
Parshas Pinchas:
8:10 / 9:10

Sun Jul 12: 8:27:26
Mon Jul 13: 8:26:54
Tue Jul 14: 8:26:19
Wed Jul 15: 8:25:43
Thu Jul 16: 8:25:05
Mincha/Maariv
Week of
Parshas Matos Masei:
8:10 / 9:10

Sun Jul 19: 8:22:59
Mon Jul 20: 8:22:14
Tue Jul 21: 8:21:26
Wed Jul 22: 8:20:37
Thu Jul 23: 8:19:46
Mincha/Maariv
Week of
Parshas Devarim:
8:00 / 9:00

Sun Jul 26: 8:17:03
Mon Jul 27: 8:16:05
Tue Jul 28: 8:15:06
Wed Jul 29: 8:14:05
Thu Jul 30: 8:13:02
Mincha/Maariv
Week of
Parshas Va'eschanan:
7:55 / 8:55

Sun Aug 02: 8:09:45
Mon Aug 03: 8:08:36
Tue Aug 04: 8:07:26
Wed Aug 05: 8:06:15
Thu Aug 06: 8:05:02
Mincha/Maariv
Week of
Parshas Eikev:
7:50 / 8:50

Sun Aug 09: 8:01:15
Mon Aug 10: 7:59:57
Tue Aug 11: 7:58:38
Wed Aug 12: 7:57:18
Thu Aug 13: 7:55:56
Mincha/Maariv
Week of
Parshas Re'eh:
7:40 / 8:40

Sun Aug 16: 7:51:45
Mon Aug 17: 7:50:19
Tue Aug 18: 7:48:53
Wed Aug 19: 7:47:25
Thu Aug 20: 7:45:56
Mincha/Maariv
Week of
Parshas Shoftim:
7:30 / 8:30

Sun Aug 23: 7:41:25
Mon Aug 24: 7:39:53
Tue Aug 25: 7:38:20
Wed Aug 26: 7:36:47
Thu Aug 27: 7:35:13
Mincha/Maariv
Week of
Parshas Ki Seitzei:
7:20 / 8:20

Sun Aug 30: 7:30:26
Mon Aug 31: 7:28:50
Tue Sep 01: 7:27:12
Wed Sep 02: 7:25:35
Thu Sep 03: 7:23:56
Mincha/Maariv
Week of
Parshas Ki Savo:
7:05 / 8:05

Sun Sep 06: 7:18:59
Mon Sep 07: 7:17:19
Tue Sep 08: 7:15:39
Wed Sep 09: 7:13:59
Thu Sep 10: 7:12:18
Mincha/Maariv
Week of
Parshas Nitzavim Vayeilech:
6:55 / 7:55

Sun Sep 13: 7:07:14
Mon Sep 14: 7:05:33
Tue Sep 15: 7:03:51
Wed Sep 16: 7:02:09
Thu Sep 17: 7:00:28
Mincha/Maariv
Week of
Parshas :
6:45 / 7:45

Sun Sep 20: 6:55:22
Mon Sep 21: 6:53:40
Tue Sep 22: 6:51:58
Wed Sep 23: 6:50:17
Thu Sep 24: 6:48:35
Mincha/Maariv
Week of
Parshas Haazinu:
6:30 / 7:30



* The Eruv was last checked on Fri, February 28, 2020 by Jonathan Schwab

Website by:
QuIC Solutions, Inc