Room 101 Eruv is Unchecked*

Mincha / Maariv Times: Room 101
http://yueruv.org/minyanim/101

Mincha time is calculated by subtracting 15 minutes from the earliest sunset of the week,
and rounding down to the nearest 5 minutes.

Today: Wed Oct 21, 20
Parshat Noach
Sunset today: 6:05:39
Mincha / Maariv:
5:45 / 6:45

SHEKIA:
Sun Oct 18: 6:10:00
Mon Oct 19: 6:08:32
Tue Oct 20: 6:07:05
Wed Oct 21: 6:05:39
Thu Oct 22: 6:04:14
Mincha/Maariv
Week of
Parshas Noach:
5:45 / 6:45

Sun Oct 25: 6:00:05
Mon Oct 26: 5:58:45
Tue Oct 27: 5:57:25
Wed Oct 28: 5:56:07
Thu Oct 29: 5:54:50
Mincha/Maariv
Week of
Parshas Lech Lecha:
5:35 / 6:35

Sun Nov 01: 4:51:08
Mon Nov 02: 4:49:57
Tue Nov 03: 4:48:47
Wed Nov 04: 4:47:39
Thu Nov 05: 4:46:32
Mincha/Maariv
Week of
Parshas Vayeira:
4:30 / 5:30

Sun Nov 08: 4:43:21
Mon Nov 09: 4:42:21
Tue Nov 10: 4:41:23
Wed Nov 11: 4:40:26
Thu Nov 12: 4:39:31
Mincha/Maariv
Week of
Parshas Chayei Sara:
4:20 / 5:20

Sun Nov 15: 4:36:57
Mon Nov 16: 4:36:10
Tue Nov 17: 4:35:24
Wed Nov 18: 4:34:40
Thu Nov 19: 4:33:59
Mincha/Maariv
Week of
Parshas Toldos:
4:15 / 5:15

Sun Nov 22: 4:32:07
Mon Nov 23: 4:31:33
Tue Nov 24: 4:31:02
Wed Nov 25: 4:30:34
Thu Nov 26: 4:30:07
Mincha/Maariv
Week of
Parshas Vayeitzei:
4:15 / 5:15

Sun Nov 29: 4:29:00
Mon Nov 30: 4:28:42
Tue Dec 01: 4:28:27
Wed Dec 02: 4:28:14
Thu Dec 03: 4:28:03
Mincha/Maariv
Week of
Parshas Vayishlach:
4:10 / 5:10

Sun Dec 06: 4:27:44
Mon Dec 07: 4:27:42
Tue Dec 08: 4:27:43
Wed Dec 09: 4:27:46
Thu Dec 10: 4:27:51
Mincha/Maariv
Week of
Parshas Vayeishev:
4:10 / 5:10

Sun Dec 13: 4:28:21
Mon Dec 14: 4:28:36
Tue Dec 15: 4:28:52
Wed Dec 16: 4:29:11
Thu Dec 17: 4:29:33
Mincha/Maariv
Week of
Parshas Miketz:
4:10 / 5:10

Sun Dec 20: 4:30:49
Mon Dec 21: 4:31:19
Tue Dec 22: 4:31:51
Wed Dec 23: 4:32:25
Thu Dec 24: 4:33:00
Mincha/Maariv
Week of
Parshas Vayigash:
4:15 / 5:15

Sun Dec 27: 4:35:00
Mon Dec 28: 4:35:43
Tue Dec 29: 4:36:28
Wed Dec 30: 4:37:15
Thu Dec 31: 4:38:04
Mincha/Maariv
Week of
Parshas Vayechi:
4:20 / 5:20

Sun Jan 03: 4:40:40
Mon Jan 04: 4:41:35
Tue Jan 05: 4:42:31
Wed Jan 06: 4:43:29
Thu Jan 07: 4:44:28
Mincha/Maariv
Week of
Parshas Shemos:
4:25 / 5:25

Sun Jan 10: 4:47:32
Mon Jan 11: 4:48:36
Tue Jan 12: 4:49:40
Wed Jan 13: 4:50:46
Thu Jan 14: 4:51:53
Mincha/Maariv
Week of
Parshas Va'era:
4:30 / 5:30

Sun Jan 17: 4:55:17
Mon Jan 18: 4:56:27
Tue Jan 19: 4:57:37
Wed Jan 20: 4:58:48
Thu Jan 21: 5:00:00
Mincha/Maariv
Week of
Parshas Bo:
4:40 / 5:40

Sun Jan 24: 5:03:37
Mon Jan 25: 5:04:50
Tue Jan 26: 5:06:04
Wed Jan 27: 5:07:17
Thu Jan 28: 5:08:31
Mincha/Maariv
Week of
Parshas Beshalach:
4:45 / 5:45

Sun Jan 31: 5:12:14
Mon Feb 01: 5:13:28
Tue Feb 02: 5:14:43
Wed Feb 03: 5:15:57
Thu Feb 04: 5:17:12
Mincha/Maariv
Week of
Parshas Yisro:
4:55 / 5:55

Sun Feb 07: 5:20:55
Mon Feb 08: 5:22:09
Tue Feb 09: 5:23:23
Wed Feb 10: 5:24:37
Thu Feb 11: 5:25:50
Mincha/Maariv
Week of
Parshas Mishpatim:
5:05 / 6:05

Sun Feb 14: 5:29:30
Mon Feb 15: 5:30:43
Tue Feb 16: 5:31:55
Wed Feb 17: 5:33:08
Thu Feb 18: 5:34:20
Mincha/Maariv
Week of
Parshas Teruma:
5:10 / 6:10

Sun Feb 21: 5:37:54
Mon Feb 22: 5:39:05
Tue Feb 23: 5:40:15
Wed Feb 24: 5:41:25
Thu Feb 25: 5:42:35
Mincha/Maariv
Week of
Parshas Tetzaveh:
5:20 / 6:20



* The Eruv was last checked on Fri, October 16, 2020 by Jonathan Schwab

Website by:
QuIC Solutions, Inc